Interviews with Experts to Help You Create a Fulfilling Second Half of Life


What Retirees Want: A Holistic View of Life’s Third Age

Join Us On This Webinar and Discover How to Thrive in a New Era Where the Needs and Demands of Third Agers Will Set the Priorities of Generations to Come

Hosted by:
Dr. Dorian Mintzer

Featured Guest:
Dr. Ken Dychtwald

Thanks to extraordinary medical, demographic, and economic shifts, most of us will live unprecedentedly long lives. Consequently, the world is witnessing a powerful new version of retirement—the Third Age—driven by the power and needs of the massive Baby Boomer generation. Consumers over 50 now account for more than half of all spending and control more than 70% of the country’s net worth.

How will work, family, health, leisure, money, success, purpose, and retirement be transformed in the years ahead to accommodate two billion people over the age of 60 worldwide?

In this program, you'll discover how individuals and businesses can best prepare to thrive in a new era—where the needs and demands of third agers will set the lifestyle, health, social, marketplace, and political priorities of generations to come.

About Dr. Ken Dychtwald

Over the past 40+ years, Dr. Ken Dychtwald has emerged as North America's foremost visionary and original thinker regarding the lifestyle, marketing, health care, economic and workforce implications of the age wave.

Ken is a psychologist, gerontologist, and best-selling author of 17 books on aging-related issues, including his latest book with Robert Morison, What Retirees Want: A Holistic View of Life's Third Age. He was the executive producer and host of the highly-rated/acclaimed 2007 PBS documentary, The Boomer Century: 1946-2046, which aired over 2,000 times on PBS stations nationwide.

Since 1986, Ken has been the Founder and CEO of Age Wave, a firm created to guide companies and government groups in product/service development for boomers and mature adults. His client list has included over half the Fortune 500 companies. Ken has twice received the distinguished American Society on Aging Award for outstanding national leadership, and American Demographics honored him as the single most influential marketer to baby boomers over the past quarter-century. Ken and his wife, Maddy, recently received the Esalen Prize for their outstanding contributions to advancing the human potential of aging men and women worldwide.

In 2018 he was awarded the Inspire Award from the International Council on Active Aging for his exceptional and lasting contributions to the active-aging industry and for his efforts to make a difference in the lives of older adults globally.

To register for the webinar, fill out the form on the right side.

Reserve your spot

July 28 2020, at 12 Noon Eastern  
(11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain,
9 AM Pacific, 6 AM Hawaiian)

*Limited to 200 Attendees